The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of our school.

Our Board of Trustees are:-

  • Don Lough – Chair
  • Vicki Pettit – Parent Rep
  • Justin Wolff – Parent Rep
  • Alastair Sheppard – Parent Rep
  • Tracey Harrold – Staff Rep
  • Dave Robinson – Principal





Next Meeting will be 25.2.2020

Board of Trustees Newsletters 2020


Board of Trustees Minutes

You can download confirmed Board Minutes – these are in pdf format. You will need Adobe Reader to view these.

Nov 2019 BOT Meeting Minutes

Sept 2019 BOT Meeting Minutes

Aug 2019 BOT Meeting Minutes

2018 Audited Accounts